Join the C|C Membership for ONLY $14.99/month!

Cancel Membership

Cancellation Policy

If you are on a monthly plan, your subscription can be canceled at any time, but refunds will not be given for the current period. Your account will immediately be canceled and access removed at the time of cancellation & all user data will be removed including bookmarks & images.

To cancel - please go to the account settings in the top right-hand corner within the app or click HERE and cancel your account - the account will immediately be canceled and a confirmation email will be sent to you. Please make sure to forward your cancellation email to hello@creativechangeconnect.com so that we can verify that the recurring payment has also been canceled.